I’ve Moved!

Some of you loyal readers (hi mom!) may have noticed that I haven’t posted in a while. In a whirlwind past few weeks I’ve gotten a new job and moved back to NY, and so I haven’t had the chance to blog as much as I’d like.

I’m still not sure how I’ll change MAF, if at all. Since the summer, I’ve been writing about food from a more general nutritional and health-conscious perspective. I think that I will continue to focus my blogging in this way, which isn’t so dependant on restaurants and other goings on about town tied to a specific geographical location.

So, please keep reading! New posts will be coming shortly.

And New York, it’s good to be home.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’ve Moved!

  1. Martha Kennedy

    It’s good to have you home! XOXO

  2. Martha Kennedy

    It’s good to have you home! XOXO Mom

Leave a Reply

